School Board

The Cromwell-Wright School Board of Education Welcomes You!

Current School Board Members

Board Chair

Tim Homstad - thomstad@isd95.org 
 Directors
  Tom Anderson - tanderson@isd95.org 
Walt Collman - wcollman@isd95.org
Brian Granholm - bgranholm@isd95.org
Tristan Johnson - tjohnson@isd95.org
Shayne Korpela -
skorpela@isd95.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.