School Board

The Cromwell-Wright School Board of Education Welcomes You!

Current School Board Members

Board Chair

Angela Anderson - aanderson@cromwellwright.k12.mn.us

 Directors
  Tom Anderson - tanderson@isd95.org 
Walt Collman - wcollman@cromwellwright.k12.mn.us
Brian Granholm - bgranholm@cromwellwright.k12.mn.us
Tim Homstad - thomstad@cromwellwright.k12.mn.us
Shayne Korpela -
skorpela@isd95.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.